“There is only one word I can use to describe Rob Shedwick – genius.”
– Andy Remic. Author, Filmmaker.

A Song for No Man's Land

A Song For No Man’s Land – Free EP

Based on “A Song for No Man’s Land”, the first in an ongoing series of novellas from author Andy Remic available from Tor Publishing. Art by Jeffrey Alan Love.

Rob Shedwick

Rob Shedwick, aka Digital Front, is an independent musician, composer, and multi-instrumentalist from Manchester, England.

He has released five EPs as a solo artist (‘A Song For No Man’s Land’, ‘Null And Void’, ‘Rubber Transmission’, ‘Dark Places’ and ‘Eine kleine Nachtmusik’), and written the soundtrack for three films – ‘Impurity’ (2014), ‘Memoirs of a Spectrum Addict’ (2015, in production), and ‘The Mask Within’ (2015, in production).

Rob currently lives in North Manchester with his wife, Hannah.